Power Equipment Technology | Outdoor Power Equipment Technology

Power Equipment, & Diesel Power Equipment

Recommended Titles

Small engines and outdoor power equipment : a... by Cool Springs Press.

by Cool Springs Press.;
  Book
Language: English  
Publisher: Minneapolis, Minnesota : Cool Springs Press, 2013.
Database: WorldCat
 
 
Small engine and equipment maintenance by Donald R Koloski
by Donald R Koloski; R Bruce Radcliff
  Book
Language: English  
Publisher: Orland Park, Ill. : American Technical Publishers, ©2012.
Database: WorldCat
 
 
by Paul Dempsey
  Book
Language: English  
Publisher: New York : McGraw-Hill, ©2008.
Database: WorldCat
 
 
by Christi Bell; Linda D Ketchum; John Eric Humphries; University of Alaska Anchorage. Center for Economic Development.
  eBook : Document : State or province government publication
Language: English  
Publisher: Anchorage, AK : University of Alaska Center for Economic Development, 2008.
Database: WorldCat
 
by Martynn Randall; John H Haynes
  Book
Language: English  
Publisher: Somerset : Haynes Publishing, 2005.
Database: WorldCat
 
Vanguard V-Twin OHV repair manual. by Briggs & Stratton Corporation.
by Briggs & Stratton Corporation.;
  Book
Language: English  
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Briggs & Stratton Corp., [2004?]
Database: WorldCat
 

Search Bookshelves

Materials in our libraries for this subject are shelved according to the Library of Congress Classification system. The print collection for this area is almost entirely at the Riverside Campus Library. The exception:  sculpture books are primarily at RGC. The information below can be used to locate reference books, e-books and books you can check out of the library  You can browse the library shelves by call number.  Common call numbers for this subject are:

When searching WorldCat, your search string should look like the one below:

su:Small gasoline engines Maintenance and repair.

  • First highlight the search string, then open the WorldCat search box...
  • Press control and letter C to copy
  • Press control and letter P to paste
  • Press control and letter X to remove

What Are Databases (CCC College)

Subject Guide

CLTCC Librarian's picture
CLTCC Librarian
Contact:
4311 South MacArthur Drive, Building A, 225 Alexandria, LA 71302
318.487.5443 X 1139