Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Research

Resource guide for diversity, equity, and inclusion.

CLTCC Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

Ms. Mignonne Ater - mignonneater@cltcc.edu, 318.757.2992

Dr. John Broderick - johnbroderick@cltcc.edu, 318.487.5443 x1939

Dr. Stephen Cox - stephencox@cltcc.edu, 318.487.5443 x1909

Ms. Lenetta Hall - lenettahall@cltcc.edu, 318.487.5443 x1225

Ms. Christina Hurd - christinahurd@cltcc.edu, 318.487.5443 x1932

Ms. Carrie Smith - carriesmith@cltcc.edu, 318.992.2910 x7007/5019

Ms. Dani Vaughn-Tucker - dvaughntucker@cltcc.edu, 318.487.5443 x1137

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube