To access the library's resources, you will need your LoLA username and password.
If you need help, contact the Librarian at 318.487.5443 ext. 1137 or [email protected].
Click here to view all available databases.
If you need help, contact a librarian at 318.487.5443 ext. 1137/1931 or [email protected].
To access the databases, click on the database you would like to use, then login using your LoLA username and password when prompted.
Click here to view all available databases.
If you need help, contact a librarian at 318.487.5443 ext. 1137/1931 or [email protected].
Click here to search for full-text journals.
To access the library's resources, you will need your LoLA username and password.
If you need help, contact the Librarian at 318.487.5443 ext. 1137 or [email protected].
CLTCC students, faculty, and staff, to access the databases, click on the database you would like to use, then login using your LoLA username and password when prompted.
Alternate option: In your search engine window, open another tab and log into LoLA. Your browser should remain open. Closing your browser terminates any search in progress. If you click on the link, it will open in a new window.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowVente et Gestion (EBSCOhost®) - Provides full text coverage for French language business journals serving both the academic and the professional researcher, covering topics such as accounting & tax, administration, industry & manufacturing, marketing, logistics, technology and others.
To browse the available journals, please click the following link: Engineering - Manufacturing Technology: 127 journals.
Or you may select one of the suggested journals listed below.